NCVMA Board Members

Officers 


2017-2018

President
Shawn Cox (Utility)
City of Statesville
Ph: 704-878-3419
scox@statesvillenc.net

Vice-President
Eddie Johnson (Contractor)
NaturChem
Cell: 252-714-2945
ejohnson@NaturChem.net

Executive Director
Bonnie Holloman
NCVMA
Ph: 919-607-1370 Fax: 919-882-8533
bonnie@seasag.com

Secretary/Convention Trade Show Coordinator
Cathy Horton
SEASAG
Secretary/Convention Trade Show Coordinator
Ph: 919-413-9544
cathy@seasag.com

Advisor
Korey W. Meadows (Utility)
Ph: 336-854-4791 Cell: 336-467-7332
korey.meadows@duke-energy.com

 

Past Presidents
  President Year
  Korey W. Meadows 2017
  Curt Horn 2016
  Steve McCorkle 2015
  Roxie Lee 2014
  Travis Rogers 2013
  Sammy Keziah 2012
  Matt Lynch 2011
  Rob Richardson, PhD 2010
  Edward Wheeler 2009
  Travis Rogers 2008
  Patrick Kraft 2007
  June Small 2006
  Ed Schenk 2005
  Jimmy Brown 2004
  Mike Kelly 2003
  Fred Yelverton, PhD 2002
  Neil Loyd 2001
  Don Lee 2000
  Bill Massey 1999
  Brian Morris 1998
  Bill Johnson 1997

Board Members 2017 - 2018


Stephen Paavola (Contractor)
Lewis Tree Service
Ph: 704-788-8733 mailto:
Stephen.Paavola@lewistree.com

Eric D. Albert (Utility)
Dominion Virginia Power Distribution Forestry Coordinator
Ph: 252-331-6114 Cell: 757-274-5056
eric.d.albert@dom.com


Lynwood Graham III (Utility)
Lumbee River EMC Supervisor of Vegetation Management
Ph: 910-734-8698
lynwood.graham@lumbeeriver.com

 

Daniel M. Horne (NCDOT)
Division Roadside Environmental Engineer, NC Dept. of Transportation, Division 9
PH: 336 896-2380
dmhorne@ncdot.gov

Darrell Russell (Mfg./Dist.)
Dow AgroSciences
Ph: 404-316-6063
dwrussell@dow.com


Dorie Berry, Area Sales Manager (VA/NC/SC)
Bayer CropScience
Phone 919.475.9597
dorie.berry@bayer.com

 

Marcus Garrett (At Large)
Biltmore
mgarrett@biltmore.com

 

Cory Sudderth (At Large)
NCDOT
csudderth@ncdot.com

 

Wade Teague (At Large)
Duke
Thomas.Teague@duke-energy.com

ADVISORS


Steve McCorkle
Energy United EMC
Ph: 704-878-5148 ext. 1273 steve.mccorkle@energyunited.com

 

Derek Smith
NCDOT-REU
Ph: 919-707-2939 Cell: 919-210-4105 dcsmith@ncdot.gov

 

Roxie Lee
UTAW Group, LLC
Ph: 919-676-8707 Cell: 919-880-3292 utawgroup@att.net

 


Newsletters

Read our current edition, and browse through past editions.

Read More

Sustaining Members

Corporations, institutions and other organizations that wish to augment the advancement of NCVMA.

Read More

Scholarships

Find out more about our sholarship program that partners witht he NC Ag Foundation.

Read More

Board Members

Meet the current team, and a list of past presidents..

Read More

Lifetime Achievement

We recognize leaders who have made a noteworthy contribution to our industry.

Read More

Helpful Links

A list of links to other associations and organizations in our industry.

Read More